2011 ACVO Conference Photography Competition Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the inaugural photography competition at the ACVO 2011 Annual Conference in Hilton Head, SC. 

The winners and their submissions are listed below.

Anterior segment: David Ramsey "Hurricane Keratopathy"

Hurricane Keratopathy Dr. David Ramsey
Popular Vote : Paige Evans "Spherophakia"
Dutch Belted Rabbin Fundus Dr. Paige Evans
Non-ophthalmic: Seth Eaton "Wrigley"
Wrigley, Dr. Seth Eaton
Photo-edited/photo-artistic: Chris Pirie "The Summit"
The Summit, Dr. Chris Pirie
Best in show: Ari Friedlaender "Young Risso's Dolphin at the Surface"
Young Risso's Dolphin at the Surface, Ari Friedlander